Exams centres for nck licensing

The Nursing Council of Kenya ( NCK) is the Board responsible for administering the licensing examination to Diploma and Certificate students taking Nursing course in Kenya.
Check Also : Nurses vacancies at Nairobi Women Hospital

The following are the approved Nursing Licensing Examination Centres  for Diploma and Certificate students in Kenya.

  • Nairobi - KMTC Nairobi , Moi Girls school, Cicely McDonnell's school of Nursing.
  • Mombasa - Mombasa Technical Training Institute (MTTI)
  • Kisumu - Kisumu National polytechnic
  • Kiambu - Mt. Kenya university ,Thika.
  • Kisii - St.Paul Nyabururu Teachers Training college
  • Machakos - Scotts Theology college
  • Nakuru - Egerton University - Nakuru campus
  • Uasin Gishu - Sos Hermann Gmeiner sec school
  • Homabay - Maseno university Homabay town
  • Garisa - NEP Technical Training institute
  • Transnzoia - Kitale Technical Training institute
  • Embu - Embu Government Training Institute
  • Nyeri - Nyeri Consolata School of Nursing
  • Meru - Meru Technical Institute
  • Bomet - Tenwek mission school of Nursing
  • Samburu - Consolata Wamba school of Nursing
  • Kakamega - Masinde Muliro university of science and technology.



Post a comment

Previous Post Next Post