Accredited college to teach clinical medicine and surgery course in Kenya

The following is a list of Colleges in Kenya  approved by Clinical Officers Council in Kenya to Offer Clinical Medicine course :

Government Colleges

  • Machakos KMTC
  • Nairobi KMTC
  • Thika KMTC
  • Meru KMTC
  • Webuye KMTC
  • Mwingi KMTC
  • Kitale KMTC
  • Kisumu KMTC
  • Nakuru KMTC
  • Nyamira KMTC
  • Mombasa KMTC
  • Nyeri KMTC
  • Garisa KMTC
  • Chuka KMTC
  • Kitui KMTC
  • Bomet KMTC
  • Gatundu KMTC
  • Msambweni KMTC
  • Kakamega KMTC
  • Siaya KMTC
  • Kapkatet KMTC
  • Port Reitz KMTC
  • Kisii KMTC
  • Murang'a KMTC

Private Colleges

  • Thika School of Medical and Health Sciences
  • Outspan Medical College
  • North Coast Medical Training college
  • Ram Medical College
  • NEP College of Health Sciences
  • Fafa Medical College

NGO/ Faith based Colleges

  • AIC Litein Medical Training College
  • Tenwek College of Health Sciences
  • Kenya Methodist University
  • Kendu Bay Adventist Medical College
  • Kijabe College of Health Sciences
  • Nyabundo Medical Training College

N/B The above colleges offer Clinical Medicine and Surgery at Diploma level only. Clinical Medicine and Surgery course does not have a certificate level.


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post