KUCCPS registered public universities

These are Public universities in Kenya where students apply for admission through The Kenya Universities and Colleges Central Placement Services (KUCCPS) as government sponsored students.

  • University of Nairobi
  • Kenyatta university
  • Jomo Kenyatta university of Agriculture and Technology
  • Moi university
  • Maseno university
  • Masinde Muliro university of Science and Technology
  • Egerton university
  • Pwani university
  • Kisii university
  • Kirinyaga university
  • Dedan Kimathi university of science and Technology
  • University of Eldoret
  • Rongo University
  • Multimedia university of Science and Technology
  • Machakos university
  • Laikipia university
  • Masai Mara university
  • Technical university of Kenya
  • Technical university of Mombasa
  • Murang'a university of Technology
  • Meru university of Science and Technology
  • Co-operative university of Kenya
  • Kababii university
  • Karatina university
  • South Eastern Kenya University
  • University of Kabianga
  • University of Embu
  • Garisa university
  • Chuka university
  • Jaramogi Oginga Odinga university of Science and Technology
  • Taita Taveta university



  1. I have not gotten my admission at rongo university.


Post a comment

Previous Post Next Post